Me n my best friend hahaha
Today was bugis with some drama people to buy stuff for the sec 4 farewell thingy
I was late AGAIN argh haha I should really not be late anymore even I feel annoyed with myself wtf.
Ate kfc for lunch damn I really need to stop eating junk!!!
Bought moustaches and wineglassessss and tape and gunz haha can y'all guess what's the theme!?
After that watched Kungfu panda 2 with sarah and angelica hahaha it was pretty nice !!! the goose damn cute lah and he sounds like papa jumba haha.
Met Karthi and Timothy then we bused to pp to buy moar stuff haha thn farenheit yum!!!
Made several shocking discoveries today... like seriously my jaw DROPPED.
Jelly went to my house to take $$ haha and we initially wanted to meet faradina for dinna BUT she was eating VIDEOWORLD maggi hahaha with her rcy broz so yeaaa we ended up eating yoshi for dinner hahaha.
Then we walked around aimlessly present hunting and finding some freaking elusive "li zhi".
YA RIGHT??! wth is li zhi hahaha turns out its CHESTNUT like LAWLZ haha just say chestnut lah!!!!
Then her mum fetched us back to my house where we climbed 12 flights of stairs O M F G damn tiring leh no joke hahahahha lulz we were like panting but then again that might also be because.... we suck hahahaha.
OH YA I bought this damn cute iphone cover for like 8 bux hehehe happy happy.
hahaha tmw will be fleaaaaa with Jiahui hehe I'm excited LOL
No comments:
Post a Comment