Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Pb dinner + midnight movie + sleepoverr

 Gangsta fail shot #1


 Gangsta fail shot #2





 Designersss haha








 SZEMIN :P



 Pls tilt your heads haha


















 Turbanation in progress
 Turbanation complete!








 Haha they were high






 Sporadic stomach pains haha










Cool shots taken by nadz

 CHIOBU #1
 CHIOBU #2

CHIOBU #3


Monday, 17 May 2011
I was late meeting the girls again haha what's new.
So when I arrived the party was already in full swing trololol they were like screaming and taking pictures and rofling all over the place.
We headed down to the playground to play marco polo HAHA angelica is sucha lil cheater!!!!
Also, I almost killed a baby. hhaha sorry baby, I know you are mentally scarred haha.

After a few rounds, we headed back upstairs to change and then victoria had to leaveeee :(
then the rest of us  cabbed to pp for dinner @swensons.
Then went back to jelly's crib to grab my cameraaaaa.
Took neoprints HAHA haven't done that in ages.
Also it was kinda fail because the machine was only meant for two people haha but we squeezed six.
Caught fast and furious @ 9pm! It was pretty good. FREAKING HOT GIRL OMG!!!!!!!!
Oh, and Dominic's pectoral muscles were very distracting haha.
After the movie we ate macs thn we cabbed back to jelly's!
we reached at about 12? haha everyone was alr damn tired and sleeepy haha so noob.
So we talked and took turns showering. Angelica got high and started to proclaim herself as queen HAHA and me and szems had turbans hehe.
So me nadia and szems slept on the ROCK SOLID FLOOR HAHA ALMOST DIED SRSLY we all only had around two hours of sleep? HAHA OMG AND IM STILL AWAKE NOW CAN YOU KILL ME HAHA.
So anyway even after we turned off the lights we still were pretty noisy haha nadia nearly killed us all HAHA but me and angelica couldn't stop laughing at .... ROCKY MT hahahahhahahahah LOLOLOL.
But we gradually fell asleep, one by one haha.
Had macs bfast yummerz!!!
SO school was a mofo. Results are disappointing :(
 And I'm starting to get scared, like seriously scared.......
Hope tmolo will be a better day.. pleaseeeeeee,
SO EXHAUSTED IMMA CRASH IN 3...2...1...

No comments:

Post a Comment