Monday, May 16, 2011

Heads will roll~~

Hey everyone! I haven't blogged in agesssssss it feels like I need to get re-aquainted.
Anyway, Exams are FINALLY FUCKING OVERRRRRR FUCKYEA.
I have had a busy couple of days haha, sit tight and get some coffee, this will be long. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
Thursday
Watched water for elephantz @iluma with SJT, Angelica, Nadia, Szems and Victoriaa.
Made lots of noise in the bus haha victoria kept falling all over the place.
We had practical the next day but... who cares hehehehe
Ateeee yummy foooood god I love beard papa.
Got chased off by some annoying security guy blehhhhhhh haha.
Friday
Baking at my house! with all the poofballs hehe.
Went to parkway for lunch and to buy ingredients and to meet Marin hehe.
Decided to pierce my ears haha with Faradina!! Now I have pretty ears whoop whoop!
Went back to mah crib and Nadia, Sarah, Angelica, Faradina and moii baked blueberry cake and made pudding while the others chilled haha.
Gossiped like crazyyyy, cuddled together under my hello kitty fleece blanket and shared our deepest darkest secrets ;)
Went downstairs for basketball and Marco polo !! I perspired bucketloads.
Went up to eat the cake (YUMMY) and pudding( NOT SO YUMMY)
Hmmm after that we talked some more and had a dance party hahahahahaha
Then Nadz and sarah and vicky went home.
Rest of us headed to pizza hut for dinna~
Thn tried to hail a taxi for faradina but 7 seven taxis were stolen by bitchy asses.
Me, szems and marin and jelly went to Marin's house and we played ice and water hahahaha with marin's sister.
Szems dad dropped me home!! Hehe so kind!
hahaha so by the time I reached home, (1000) I was dead beat and basically just collapsed on the floor.
Saturday
Woke up @ the crack of dawnnn for my run with Marin, g and angelica :)
Ran like 5k? Angelica did a good job Im proud :,) . She cycled 10++ km!!! Proud mama I am.
After that Marin and angelica headed to my house and we played bball in the rain hehe.
Marin had to go so Angelica cooked me maggi hehe and we watched glee and stalked people on facebook and stared at the prom pictures from last year haha.
reorganised my wardrobe hahaha awesomeee then we also camwhored hehe and played dressup!
                                                             Haha sex appeal of a chair

                                          HAHA DONT JUDGE OK WE WERE BORED.

Hahah she looks kinda nice here!! Right?
                                              

hehe it was pretty fun.
After that we got bored again so we decided to go for FLB haha so I lent jelly some of my clothes and we went!
Got lost thanks to my amazing navigational skillz heheh so we reached arnd 745? The place was packed man!
I bought two dresses, a shirt , ear studs and a bag!
preety good loot hehe.
So we went to eat MOS burger then homeddddd haha once I again I collapsed on the floorr.
Monday
Had my retest today, so exams are FINALLY OVER FOR ME!!! HURRAY!!!!
Haha, so had 3D girls outing but only half showed up haha
Watched Thor. Kinda retarded haha.
Anyway, halfway thru the movie Claudia spotted some sec threes seated behind us!! So coincidental haha and kinda freaky.
After that we bought shitloads of food at NTUC then cabbed to Pasir ris park for our picnic!
The playground was AWESOME HAHA we went nuts LOL.
Cycled and ran around haha and ATE yum yum.
Oh I taught atiqah how to cycle! Claudia too hehe but it failed LOL sorry cloud! ;(
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Haha so I finaally have time again haha and I'm pretty psyched for the holidays!
Tommorrow's sleepover and jelly's haha gna be AWESOME.
Anyway here's a list of stuff I need to do/ buy during the holidays haha
1) BUY SHOES. Loafers and brown oxfords and booties/wedges!!!
2) Buy a camera! Haha I'll have to use my own savings but whatever! I was thinking... maybe olympus pen? in white?

3) Get my eyebrows threaded. They are a mess haha.
4) USS!!!!!
5)FLEA!!!!!
6)Go out w Jiahui haha I miss her loads!


OK IM GNA CRASH ALR LA HAHA IM SO FREAKING TIREEDDDD
GD BYE

No comments:

Post a Comment