Hello (if there's anyone reading hahaha I feel like I'm talking to myself lmao)
Went for *scape flea yesterday with F and A hahaha I was like 1 hour late cos of my tuition ( it was a last minute thing) whooops sorry guys xx.
SO anyway they were being retards as usual trololol haha why are my friends so cool.
Bought like a top, two printed tanks and a fred perry inspired cardi heh heh I blew 50 bux in like 30 minutesssss like damn it Aurelia! Control yourself!
So I have NOT done any shit CLOSE to productive hahah and I'm here blogging .. AWESOME JOB.
Overslept and didnt go fr cat class!! Sorry angeee :(
Went for mass then japanese for lunch and went to pray for my grandmomo.
Gosh I need a nap.
Sorry for the abrupt ending.
No comments:
Post a Comment