Sunday, April 24, 2011

Unstoppable.


Hello!
SO thursday was sports day
Went to eat subway with angelica hahaha we kinda broke fast ... whoops hehe.
Roast beef so sooo yummyyyyyy roar Im salivating alr.
Anyway bought my granddad a edward monkton coaster which has the mostest awesomest caption in the world hahahaha
"crazy but wonderful,
that's what you are
crazy but wonderful
like a chicken in a bra"
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH AND HE LOVED IT PLZ HAHAHAHHAHAAHA
Anyway, we kinda got lost @serangoon so we took a cab roflz and it was only twenty cents -_-
It was swelteringggg in the stadium my brain meltedddd
Hahah super fun though, WWE and throwing the gravel at people HAHAHAH and talking non stop hahahaha and taking pictures of ms lian and mr hareesh (paparazzi) hahahah. Would show you guys but nah it's too X-rated ;) HAHAHA OMG JK its not lol but Im too lazy to find my cable so just use your imagination okaiiii :-)
Mrted home with fara and janice and angelica hahahaha we were like enchanted by the view of the circle line mrt hahahah we pressed our noses against the glass and just kept staring roflz we r so kool.
Friday was study date with Jiahui.
We didnt even study la. And that crazy girl was going mad over "eat happy"
Gossiped and talked ALOT and went to borders and went grocery shopping HAHA.
Saturday was really boring hahah i just lazed around at home.
AND we are here on Sunday!! HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE.
I ate like 5 kinder joys hahah feel really sick now.

SHIT MAN the weekend is ending and I havent really started studying. FUCK MAN.

Sunday, April 17, 2011

Bitch.

Before firing false accusations, please get your fucking facts right.
And as for why I have changed, maybe I wouldn't have if you were there for me when I needed you. Maybe if you saw those signs. Maybe if you cared enough to ask beyond the "I'm tired". Maybe if you weren't in a foul mood everytime I tried to open up. MAYFUCKINGBE. but you weren't. So don't fucking blame it all on me. You don't understand anything.


- Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Just another lazy sunday afternoon.

Hello (if there's anyone reading hahaha I feel like I'm talking to myself lmao)
Went for *scape flea yesterday with F and A hahaha I was like 1 hour late cos of my tuition ( it was a last minute thing) whooops sorry guys xx.
SO anyway they were being retards as usual trololol haha why are my friends so cool.
Bought like a top, two printed tanks and a fred perry inspired cardi heh heh I blew 50 bux in like 30 minutesssss like damn it Aurelia! Control yourself!
So I have NOT done any shit CLOSE to productive hahah and I'm here blogging .. AWESOME JOB.
Overslept and didnt go fr cat class!! Sorry angeee :(
Went for mass then japanese for lunch and went to pray for my grandmomo.
Gosh I need a nap.
Sorry for the abrupt ending.

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Heart of gold.

BRONZE.
We got our results today.
The whole entire I had ants in my pants (haha not literally la duh) and I couldnt focus on anything at all.
Waited and waited for the syf results and at about 445pm Valerie called me.
"guess what we got for syf?"
'uh.. gold?"
"no.. we got bronze?"
"ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!?!?"
When I first heard the news, my mind was in state of shock and disbelief. Bewildered, I passed the phone to angelica. The news was like a slap to the face.
I truly thought it was some kind of error, mistake or even a sick belated april fool's joke. But then when I realised it wasn't, the waterworks came on. We must have looked weird to the people in the canteen, haha, standing in a circle crying lulz.
So we spread the message around and waited for the 3F girls to come out. Bawled our eyes out while the seniors stayed rly strong and had multiple pep talks with uss love them to bitzzzz.
Just really can't believe we got bronze. We deserve much more, I know we do. It was the best performance ever. I've never acted with so much heart before. We made the judges laugh, and we brought people to tears. Everything went so well.... Well.. I guess we just have to wait for them to send their comments so we can find out just what went wrong.
Anyway, I can vaguely recall being comforted by many many people. Lol sorry I can't remember much thru the tears hahah gay much. but anyway I'm gonna thank those I remember.
Thanks to : Angelica, Sarah, Atiqah, WenLi, Tammy,Jordan,Valerie,Vanessa,Sherry, Pavan, Divika, Zubair, Kenny, Mrs vanka, mr lee, mr koh, mr hareesh, ms lian, faradina, maryam, rico, jovi .hidayah, aishah, hamizah, nicole, Anni, karthi, liyin , Jie pin, shawn ,hanish, szemin,and everyone on twitter, facebook etc YOU GUYS ARE SO AWESOME GOD BLESS.
To all drama clubbers hahah LOL
I love you all sooooo much. We are like a small family haha, looking out for each other, etc. Thanks for giving me the experience of a lifetime. I had a blast. Even though we didn't get what we wanted, I'll always cherish the memories and the bonds forged hahah ( neh neh game lulz) Tommorrow, karthi and rachel and going to make a speech. Hahah i hope I dont cry.
Anyway, ss and history test tommorrow gna failllllll HAHAH my eyes are tiny now LOL.
ps. saw a bastard otw home haha but who cares abt him.

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

TK DRAMA SYF 2011

Woke up bright and early, 630am. 
Reached school at 720am, had a line run in the drama room hahah supa funny la. Rachel wrote everyone this rly sweet and touching letter for the drama club!!! :,)
Had physics and we changed seating arrangments lulz Im sitting beside jingkai and eugene, behind faradina and joel and infront of liyin and darius HAHA jk is sucha retard omgz. OK I'm digressing lol.
English next. Ms shobi scolded me for my hair AGAIN ( what's new?). By that time I was already chewing my nails.
 Left class at around 1030? Ate with the sec 3 drama peopo . Changed into our costumes aand walked past the sec three classes like fools in pyjamas but we were cool hahaha. GELLED OUR HAIR!!!!! put ridiculous make up and had a FINAL RUN in the audi. Played the neh neh game omg everybody omg!!! hahaha. Pep talk by mrlee and fanny. Genice was feeling VERY dizzy and scared everyone to death. ( she's the main character) THANK GOD she pulled thru. 
We arrived at ACS barker at around 248? we unloaded the sets and realised.... we looked the most theatrical HAHA ok other than that ahma from tkg I swear she looked like a REAL ahma lulz.
Then we swapped slots with TKG so we ended up performing EARLIER than expected. panic attack. haha.
My heart was palpitating wildly.... and we were all so charged up with adrenaline/ nervous energy.
We all hugged each other tightly and did "many men" many times haha.
"Tanjong Katong secondary school presents..... Everything but the brain"
And then the whirring sound of the curtain opening could be heard. We all chinned up and got into character.
and to be honest.... IT WAS FUCKING AWESOME. almost flawless. Okay there were teeny mistakes here and there but everyone gave it their best shot... and that's what counts. Everything went smoothly, the carrying, train scene, shower scene, mother's monologue, doctor's office, hospital, dinner, Elaine's tantrum, the last scene... EVERYTHING.
 Genice did an AWESOME job. Despite her feeling unwell, when she screamed.... Oh god it was so real a little part of my soul died and went to heaven.
When the last beam of light went out after the last scene, it was so silent you could hear a pin drop, Literally. We could hear the "beep" of the stopwatch crystal clear. The lights came on again and we had our curtain call and the applause was.. deafening ok not really but YOU KNOW!! it was LOUD.. In that tiny auditorium we smiled till our jaws ached. 
When we cleared the stage we found Mr lee, mr koh and mrs venka outside waiting for us, smiling. I cannot begin to describe the atmosphere there, the tears , the joy, the frenzied and countless group hugs. On the bus back we all thanked fanny hehe thanks fanny!!! She's been a pain sometimes but you know she really moulded this play into something new, and she really cared about us. 
SYF has definitely been a wonderful experience. The results come out tommorrow,3pm I have no idea how I'm going to get through the day haha.
We had countless trainings, put many many hours into this 20minute play, put aside our vanity and wore stupid looking costumes and make up and slicked our hair back using GELL(my hair felt like plastic lulz), put in our heart and soul into this production. I hope the judges see what I see in it, and award us what WE TRULY DESERVE.
Last of all, I just want to thank the whole of drama club, the seniors , the juniors, my batchmates, mr hareesh (YES EVEN HIM HAHA), fanny, Ms lian. Thanks for being sosososo awesome I love you guysssssss!!!!!
Oh and I was really touched by all those "good lucks" on twitter and in school. Thanks everyone!! HAHA ok I rly need to go now byeeee


Monday, April 11, 2011

I kinda hate her,him and myselfffffffffff
FUCK.

- Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Friday, April 8, 2011

Too fucking classy

CURRENT OBSSESION.
I wanna get a belly piercing its so cool!! Its the epitome of BADASS Hahaha too bad my belly nt nice and flat haiyyy
And plus Im too chicken .
And my mom WILL KILL ME LA HAHA,
Hahah ok ignore me I'm just being crazy.

Monday, April 4, 2011

Change.

I WILL NOT REST TILL I LOOK LIKE THIS:


HAHAH. Yeah. LOOOOONG WAY TO GO MAN.
Anyway. Physics test tomorrow hahah FUCK IT. 
Oh maiiiiiii I need to finish up my homework. 
Shit I've been so sleep deprived this WHOLE YEAR like I just want to sleep for 24 hours and recharge man. Anyway its gonna be a loooooooooooong day tomorrow and I have 22 more days of fasting.OH and not to mention 2.4 run!!!! urgh.
This shall be the default expression of the week :

Hahah On a side note, my friends are super fucking awesome I swearz hahah.
Having a soghurt date w Jiahui on thurs/fri AND I AM EGGCITED.
Hahah gosh time really flies. Goodbye bloggie see ya soon.

Friday, April 1, 2011

Naive

I want to be a little kid again.
:,(