![]() |
| On the MRT |
![]() |
| HAHAHAHAH |
![]() |
| Conclusion: Fara likes jumping |
![]() |
| WC AND ANGELICA |
![]() |
| :) |
![]() |
| GROUP |
![]() |
| Pigging out at Macd's |
![]() |
| Group shot |
![]() |
| IM HUGGING WC :( |
![]() |
| Byebye! Joey extra. |
OK. Hahah sorry Ive been MIA for 3 months . Moved from tumblr and back.
deleted my prev posts to wipe the slate clean!
HAHAH. Past few days have been eventful + tiring.
Went to send WC off to NZ on thursday ! The whole class made a scrapbook for him:)
:( I miss WC and WL already :(
Had NDP rehearsal on Friday till 630:) Went to buy shirts first at pp and the drama juniors are.... kinda hyper. Zoey was being crazy what with her Hobo zobo thingy and everyone was complaining about ahber hahahah :) My juniors are so cute. Omg the first drama perf in the hall sucked hell , it wasss sooo embarrasing:( But the second one was better bcos everyone gave their all and screamed their lungs out :) heheh. . Angelica's face was redd and burning hahah. Went home with Faradina at 7++ and reached home at 8. Fara was being retarded in the bus:)
Then on saturday, I went out with Jiahui and bought clothes ;) Talked and gossiped heeeheee. ANDANDAND Im gonna learn guitar with her.YAYAY.
AND! Im gonna sell my bag :)
Jackunion sequinsssss .
Pix tmw!
OMG I HAVE DRAMA TILL 630 NOOOOO :(
And I have to study for lit test.
Ok byebye











No comments:
Post a Comment