Sunday, February 27, 2011




Celebrated angelicas birthday today!! Haha super fun, what with all the water bomb fights and chicken games haha. Ate pizza and gossiped ahh so awesome !! Hehe. Anw, Im not done packing fr camp oh no!!! Haha and I haven't even started amath and phys hw omg why I so plo.
Haha ok bye!

Friday, February 25, 2011







Good morning sweeties!
Today is my mums birthday.
I LOVE YOU MUM.
sorry if I'm mean to you
I'll try my best to be a better daughter.
Thanks for loving me :)
I'm going for a fleaaaaaaaa later hehe so excited .
Anw have a great day everyone!
(:

Per l’amaro e il dolce?

For the bitter and the sweet?


Thursday, February 24, 2011

Dancing with the dark







Hahahaha





Jelly camwhore w mah phone

Kk anyway halo everyone!!
Cts ended today Whoohooooo
Went w Sarah Victoria Nadia ange and fara to ehub hehe
Ate and walked arnd fairprice haha we are no lifers. In the end only me and Angelica and fara watched go along with it.
Lol it was lame.
Anw we gossiped shitloads and it was super fun hehe .
Can't wait for sunday !!!!!!!
Okay bye my loves imma go eat my chawanmushi and sashimi muaharharhar


Sunday, February 20, 2011

Feather wings




Common tests start to tomorrow!
God please let me do well <3
Good luck everyone!

Thursday, February 17, 2011

See the sun in my grasp, from the first to the last.







Hello!
Today was.. Quite good (:
COMMON TESTS ARE IN 4days
AHHHHHHHH PANIC!!!!!
I need to do really well.
Anyway, Im sorta eggcited for camp hehe.
We did javelin during pe today and it was damn fun omg I rly like haha.
Anyway Faradina punched me today. :( abused.
Like I gently prod her and she
Brings out the big gunz. It's like a nerf gun and a m16 rifle or whatever. So. Not. Cool.
Haha okay boix!

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Fuck fuck fuckity fuck!

Lifes so exhausting.
Need a break.
NOW!
Gonna go collapse in the shower.

Sunday, February 13, 2011

You wear sandals in the snow

SO.
SCHOOL'S TOMMORROW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




And i haven't completed my homework.
GREAT.
Oh its v-day tommorrow!!!!! HAHAH BRING IT BITCH!

Saturday, February 12, 2011

PRETTY








MY FRIENDS ARE SO PRETTY AND I LOVE EM TO BITS!!!!!!
AND MY FAMILY TOO <3
HAPPY EARLY VALENTINES EVERBODY :)

This too shall pass

" At times the world may seem an unfriendly and sinister place, but believe us when we say there is more good in it than bad. All you have to do is look hard enough. And what might seem to be a series of unfortunate events, may , in fact , be the first steps of a journey. " - Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events.


Today was a better day :) Definitely not the best, but better nontheless.
Anyway! heres a mashup of someof the photos of 2011.
Faradina and hanish sitting on a tree~~~

Band concert!




my preddy friends



bcos i was a kool baby

polaroids with Jiahui <3

facetiming with szemin!

And her ceiling lamp

jumping in the school field

Folding roses at parkway







BEING SEXY. HAHAHAHHAHA JK






OKAY HEHEH IM SUCHA GD BLOGGA
Angelica came over after my tuition to do work/stalk people/camwhore/bitch/etc lah
And it was kinda fun.
anyway. Im accompanying my cute grandma who is watching her drama serial.
which started filming in 2005(?) and HASNT STOPPED AIRING HAHAHAHAHA.
Alvin Cien Szemin coming ova tommorrow for physics.
I HAVE A TON OF HOMEWORK TO DO BLEH
COMMON TESTS IN TWO WEEKS.
Its time to PARTYYYYYY PANIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I need to do really weell.  Like all A1s other than chinese. if I get A1 for Chinese I will shit brix. literally. Ionly want  a B3 hehe.
HAHAH yesterday I watched this kiut short chinese movie about apples or smt heheh it was so sweet!!!!!! HAHAH i sound like a retard because its about apples hahah but it is really !!!!!!

I miss JIAHUI
HARHARHAR. OKAY bye its time for me to go now.



Friday, February 11, 2011

Dimming light

Today was tiring.
tommorow will be a better day. Hopefully...


I JUST DONT KNOW WHAT THE FUCK IM DOING NOW.          
I JUST WISH I COULD BE HAPPY . JUST THIS FUCKING ONCE.
FUCK LIFE .

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Don't you know I'd do anything for you

I finally told my best friends the horrible thing I did last year.
And still think about doing.
HAHAH
No I didn't kill anyone okay!!
Haha
Anyway,I just pray that I'll be strong enough not to succumb!
It's just that sometimes I feel so vuberable to such things. I'm really scared I'll start it again .
Well I just hope god and my friends will get me thru this :)
Stay happy everybody!

Sunday, February 6, 2011

So!

The weighing machine tells me I'm 2kg heavier.
BOO YOU WHORE.
Hahah I have no I dea whr that came from.
YEAH IM AWARE THAT I BLOGGED LIKE THURTY MINUTES AGO. but I'm bored! Of studying AND nuaing.
Yes it's possible to he bored of nuaing.
Anyway. I need to go to the gym !!!! Now!!!!
Grr I always have these inner wars about minor stuff.
WAIT DOES THAT MEAN IM SCHIZO?
MY. MIND .IS. BLOWN.
Hahah okay bye

Belly flop!!!

Harharharlo!!!
Psh I feel like a fatty today. Bleh.
Anyway. I'm bored. Haha that's like my favorite phrase eva. But srsly. I am.
I'm supposed to study now,
But I don't feel like it right now. I still feel like partying and eating and sleeping.
Haha so valentines day is coming in a week!!!
DUN DUN DUN DUN DUN!!!!!!!
Hahahah so I made some foam roses to give out to lonely people like MEE hehe sucha a brilliant idea raight!!!!! But I didn't understand the instructions so I folded it anyhowly lol is that even such a word?? So pls don't insult them I made them w loads of love okay!! Haha I would post a picture but Idk how to on my phone yes I know I'm a noob.
Anyway. I got two words for you valentines day!!!!
BRING IT!
Hahah okla maybe not. Im not particularly ecstatic but you know. Life goes on. HAHAH omg I'm so philosophical today hmm I think I should grow a beard to showcase my wisdom lol. And I'll dye it purple well bcos purple is a groovy colour and that's Rly awesome and seventies.
So anyway I am freezing my ass off in my room Hahah and I'm supposed to study physics?!? Hell no bitches Hell no!
Hahah chEy! No lah I shall go be a good gurl and stardee nowz. Though all I really wna do is Be a nua bean and have a cat nap, Hahah i love typing the word nua. NUA NUA nua nuaNUA NUA NUA. bean. See how much fun it is??? Hahah ok ignore me. My brain has been severely damaged by the sea monkey behind you. Hahah jk. What I really meant was that physics would be cooler if iT wore a cool ass beanie. JUST SAYIN . AHHH omg I'm going madddd
Okay bye my loves!!
Okay bye homes!

Saturday, February 5, 2011

Fat Louie

YO BITCHEZ
HAHAH. Im back.
So, its been another week!
CNY~~~~~~~ HAHAH and IT SUCKED.
MAJORLY.
Okay maybe not. BUT IT WAS SUPA BORING ARGH.
And ...... NO KIUT BABIESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS OH MAN!!!!
AHAHHA ANYWAY
next week's gna be BRUTAL.
4 FREAKIN TESTS.
ARE YOU SHITTIN ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My brain imploded glitter dumplings.
:(
Why is my life so sad like seriously. GIMME A break
HAHHA OKAY I NEED TO STARDEE
Maybe I'll update tomo.