It was....... a total culture shock.... I felt completely ignorant.. and stupid... and really embarassed haha but after the initial confusion it progressively improved! hehe. But it was honestly quite boring and dry and stressful and pressurizing ( I was really really really gna die) and writing resolutions and debate and bla bla haha I recall falling asleep ALOT HAHA.
My chairs were really cute though!!! Haha actually the whole of ECOSOC was a really awesome and funny bunch hehehe k la except a very select few. HAHAHA PREM RAWAT!
I actually cried during closing ceremony! HAHA ya i know I'm such a loser LOL.
ANYWAY PICTURESSSS
Janice and I on day 1!! I only had 2 hours of sleep prior to day 1 can you believe itttt haha poor eyebags
Hong and hyemin hehe
Hahahahahaha hyemin is like smelling my hair?!? WHUTTTT HAHAHA LOL
Kerlin Hyemin Hong!
On the bus to the dinner hehe
HAHA HONG LOL
The only girlll who was remotely bimbotic like meeee HAHAHA
ECOSOC's performance! HAHA we won best performance hahaa
with the TK people :)
So the dinner was held at temasek club which is in some god-forsaken part of singapore hahaha and we missed the last bus at 10? YES I KNOW it was a unreasonable time for a last bus.. So anyway all of us ( who didnt have transport home) had to walk like 2km and trek through HILLS AHAHA and janice was like wearing heels hahahahhahahaha
Trained home with Janice Joel Zenas Joel Hong Desiree Shaun Denise and a few othersss and we missed the fricken eclipse cus we were in the mrt train UNDERGROUND HAHAH WTF RIGHT.
Yupppp that pretty much sums up everything!! It's currently 4.19am hahaha and I need to wake up at 8 tmr lol Im officially screwed haha.
I STILL HAVEN'T DONE MY IC OMG PROCRASTINATOR NO.1 MAN HAHAHA.
Anyway, I really miss my poofballs and of course toeeeeeee :(
Ps. Credits to clement for the HD pictures! HAHA


























